​Dr Harsha Vardhana Singh

​Dr Harsha Vardhana Singh

​Dr Harsha Vardhana Singh
Honorary Member
Alexander Malaket

Alexander Malaket

Alexander Malaket +1 647 680 6787 ar.malaket@opus-advisory.com
Honorary Member
Andrew Hudson

Andrew Hudson

Andrew Hudson + 61 3 9321 7851 ahudson@rigbycooke.com.au
Individual Member
Data Business

Data Business

Franco Guerrero Torreblanca +51 997585248 francogt@dbperu.com
Business Member
David Tanenbaum

David Tanenbaum

David Tanenbaum +1 970-232-9655 david.tanenbaum@gmail.com
Individual Member
DJ Products

DJ Products

Compannage Chandra Amarasinghe +94 777578806 janakiamarasinghe@gmail.com
Foundation Member
Fast Track Trade (FTT)

Fast Track Trade (FTT)

Agnes Hugot contact@citesgestion.com
FoodLegal

FoodLegal

Duncan Schmoll +61 3 9606 0022 mail@foodlegal.com.au
Corporate Member
Green Octopus

Green Octopus

Cynthia Villar +51989260197 cynthia@greenoctopusdesign.com
Huellas Producciones

Huellas Producciones

Antonio Figueroa Pineda + 51 01 471 2888 huellas.producciones.rrhh@gmail.com
Business Member
Impact

Impact

Inés Martí + 5411 4805.5511 imarti@impact.com.ar
Corporate Bronze Member
Indigo Aqua International ( Private ) Limited

Indigo Aqua International ( Private ) Limited

Shiranthi Haputantri +94(0) 77 0064467 shiranthi@indigo-aqua.com
Foundation Member
John W.H. DENTON AO

John W.H. DENTON AO

John W.H. DENTON AO
Honorary Member
La Mode

La Mode

Fahmida Islam +88-01617894899 fahmidaislamsumala@gmail.com
Foundation Member
Mana Care Products

Mana Care Products

Isabell Rasch +6857577808 isabellarasch16@gmail.com
Foundation Member
Martin Furlong

Martin Furlong

Martin Furlong + 54 11 4788 5400 martin.furlong@ub.edu.ar
Indiviudal Member
Nora's Plantation Foods Ltd

Nora's Plantation Foods Ltd

Lisa Karene +61 418 899 503 lisa.karene@noraspfl.com
Foundation Member
Radika Kumar

Radika Kumar

Radika Kumar radikakumar@gmail.com
Individual Member
SynergetiX Management Consulting

SynergetiX Management Consulting

Jerry Ho +64 2106 52066 jerry@nzgia.org
Corporate Member
Tanya Tagelagi

Tanya Tagelagi

Tanya Tagelagi +683 4152 seventythreea@niue.nu
Foundation
Tarcisio Hardman Reis

Tarcisio Hardman Reis

Tarcisio Hardman Reis + 41 786 834 807 thardmanbr@gmail.com
Individual Member
The Audio Hive

The Audio Hive

Jose Varon +51 999666930 jvaron@theaudiohive.com
Business Member
Volcanic Earth

Volcanic Earth

Linda Trenker +6787746112 linda@volcanicearth.com
Foundation Member
Wisdom Enterprises

Wisdom Enterprises

Rachel Rahii +677 7473094 wisdom@solomon.com.sb
Foundation Member
XTEND2 Limited

XTEND2 Limited

Gerald Lawson-Tancred +44 (0) 1845 597998 gerald@xtend2.co.uk
Bronze Corporate Member
Ziyaad Ebrahim, GTP

Ziyaad Ebrahim, GTP

Ziyaad Ebrahim + 41 79 427 74 50 ziyaade@gmail.com
GTP- Trade Management 06 Mar 2018 - 05 Mar 2019
eca
x
x
Popular Links
News
Publications