​Dr Harsha Vardhana Singh

​Dr Harsha Vardhana Singh

​Dr Harsha Vardhana Singh
Honorary Member
Alexander Malaket

Alexander Malaket

Alexander Malaket +1 647 680 6787 ar.malaket@opus-advisory.com
Honorary Member
Andrew Hudson

Andrew Hudson

Andrew Hudson + 61 3 9321 7851 ahudson@rigbycooke.com.au
Individual Member
David Tanenbaum

David Tanenbaum

David Tanenbaum +1 970-232-9655 david.tanenbaum@gmail.com
Individual Member
FoodLegal

FoodLegal

Duncan Schmoll +61 3 9606 0022 mail@foodlegal.com.au
Corporate Member
Impact

Impact

Inés Martí + 5411 4805.5511 imarti@impact.com.ar
Corporate Bronze Member
John W.H. DENTON AO

John W.H. DENTON AO

John W.H. DENTON AO
Honorary Member
Martin Furlong

Martin Furlong

Martin Furlong + 54 11 4788 5400 martin.furlong@ub.edu.ar
Indiviudal Member
Radika Kumar

Radika Kumar

Radika Kumar radikakumar@gmail.com
Individual Member
SynergetiX Management Consulting

SynergetiX Management Consulting

Jerry Ho +64 2106 52066 jerry@nzgia.org
Corporate Member
Tanya Tagelagi

Tanya Tagelagi

Tanya Tagelagi +683 4152 seventythreea@niue.nu
Foundation
Tarcisio Hardman Reis

Tarcisio Hardman Reis

Tarcisio Hardman Reis + 41 786 834 807 thardmanbr@gmail.com
Individual Member
Wisdom Enterprises

Wisdom Enterprises

Rachel Rahii +677 7473094 wisdom@solomon.com.sb
Foundation Member
XTEND2 Limited

XTEND2 Limited

Gerald Lawson-Tancred +44 (0) 1845 597998 gerald@xtend2.co.uk
Bronze Corporate Member
Ziyaad Ebrahim, GTP

Ziyaad Ebrahim, GTP

Ziyaad Ebrahim + 41 79 427 74 50 ziyaade@gmail.com
GTP- Trade Management 06 Mar 2018 - 05 Mar 2019
eca
x
x
Popular Links
News
Publications