GTPA and IIT expands the business health check series with new and relevant topics

18.05.2020 Lisa McAuley
GTPA and IIT expands the business health check series with new and relevant topics

These online webinars will allow you to meet other business operators ‘virtually’ for expert-moderated interactive online panel discussions. Here you can raise questions on issues you might be facing and as a global community we will mobilise our collective experience and expertise to listen and try to provide practical assistance.

Using our international network of global trade experts, and our technology platform, the GTPA is planning a series of discussion forums and educational webinars in the upcoming weeks.

If you need to look up the relevant local time for you, please use International Meeting planner: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html

Safeguarding your business against cybercrime in times of crisis

Tuesday 19th May at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 20th May at 10am (AED)

Register online: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_oVClg3fzSuaGs7lUy9pDOg


Digital marketing for beginners

Tuesday 26th May at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 27th May at 10am (AED)

Register online: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_TD79jMLiTr275UhzZa-BXQ


Digital marketing – the next level

Tuesday 2nd June at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 3rd June at 10am (AED)

Register online: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_icWZk75gQyiPdjlM_VB1RQ


Business planning for recovery

Tuesday 9th June at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 10th June at 10am (AED)

Register online:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_tKDvNC1NSDSKr2-_2xwtqw


Cash flow management in times of crisis

Tuesday 16th June at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 17th June at 10am (AED)

Register online:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__Zv0BblAT9-DuMAISLcVYQ


Safeguarding your business against cybercrime, today & tomorrow

Tuesday 23rd June at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 24th June at 10am (AED)

Register online:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Q5HD6lETTsmrAmYh7Bm4dQ


Remote working, data & privacy in times of crisis

Tuesday 30th June at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 1st July at 10am (AED)

Register online:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_uEZOnV7oRTC21h28HL5kWw


Technology primer for small business

Tuesday 7th July at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 8th July at 10am (AED)

Register online:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_nHC89yG3SuGDEMuCKChSnA


Crisis recovery strategies for small business

Tuesday 14th July at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 15th July at 10am (AED)

Register online:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_6_fS-K-jROG6-8AD-IprXg


Personal health is essential to business health

Tuesday 21st July at 7pm (EST, EDT)/ Wednesday 22nd July at 10am (AED)

Register online:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_31XJPMHEQzSz2nNKccEQTg

Get Regular Updates

One last thing...

Search
eca
x
x
Popular Links
News
Publications